Events

Glee club – Cardiff – Friday 16th November

The Stand – Edinburgh – Thurs 22nd, Fri 23rd, Sat 24th November

Kirkcaldy town hall – Kirkcaldy – Fri 30th November

Dunfermline town hall – Sat 1st December

Just the Tonic – Edinburgh – Friday 14th, Saturday 15th December

The Stand – Glasgow  – Fri 21st December

Enterteazement – Admiral bar Glasgow – Saturday 22nd December

Hoot Fest! – Stand Glasgow – 27th – 31st December

The Stand – Glasgow – Thurs 17th, Fri 18th, Sat 19th Jan

The Stand – Edinburgh – Mon 28th Jan

The Stand – Glasgow – Tues 29th Jan

Rose theatre – Edinburgh – Thurs 31st Jan

To check listings and book tickets  for my 2019 Scottish tour of ‘Designated Driver’ click here: https://www.seetickets.com/tour/jamie-macdonald

 

FACEBOOK FEED

High Vis Preview